Dear Love,

Photo not from last weekend because we didn’t take any together (we got too absorbed with each other lmao cringe away but true af) 

Helping you to revise for your exam wasn’t boring at all because it reminded me of how we first got together :”) I would like to think that teaching you Vector back in J1 at Causeway Point made me look smart and that’s an attraction point FML damn arrogant sia wtf Jackson. 

Talking cock with you and playing Charade was fun because we were so stupid HAHAHA we are made for each other babe 😊

Thanks for watching Dr Strange with me Love, I’ve been wanting to watch it for so long. Also, Benedict Cumberbatch is your one and only love rival πŸ˜›

And I can’t believe you are getting better at tolerating my history, current affair and politics ranting HAHAHA I went on for HOURS and went to sleep at almost 5am. A round of applause for Mrs Lian-to-be πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

This weekend was absolutely amazing, 90% because of you and 10% because of Benedict Cumberbatch. I really really love you so I’m latching on to you for the rest of my life πŸ˜‰

Signing off,

Jackson

Leave a Reply

