Lots and lots of sleeping, cuddling and chilling while watching Crazy Ex-Girlfriend. This girl makes me realize every time I’m with her that company is the 90% factor for enjoyment and activity is only 10%😌


The only not lazy time was when we hit the gym HAHA cuz I couldn’t take it no more I need to gym😂

​​

Couple core workout!🙃


Partially self-made dinner! 


You’ve got really nice hair, I must have told you that a hundred times but I can never emphasise enough🤓


Happy 25th monthsary my babe, thankful for the precious weekend that we can spend together 😌 you must know that you complete me, without you; I will no longer be me🤔❤️

Signing off,

Jackson

Leave a Reply

